ALBUM ZIP: Show Dem Camp – The Palmwine Express

Show Dem Camp – The Palmwine Express ALBUM ZIP DOWNLOAD

Show Dem Camp premieres the full tracks to his long waited The Palmwine Express Album. Get the full songs here and feel good.


1. Intro (feat. Nsikak) || DOWNLOAD

2. Tales by Moonlight (feat. Tems) || DOWNLOAD

3. Alariwo || DOWNLOAD

4. Good Time (feat. Funbi & Nonso Amadi) || DOWNLOAD

5. In Case (feat. Wani) || DOWNLOAD

6. Different Case (feat. BOJ) || DOWNLOAD

7. Do Me Nice (feat. Buju) || DOWNLOAD

8. Cool Me Down (feat. Fasina) || DOWNLOAD

9. True Story (feat. Burna Boy) || DOWNLOAD

10. Flex on You (feat. Moelogo) || DOWNLOAD

11. Vibrations (feat. Tomi Thomas) || DOWNLOAD

12.Too Bad ft. Amaarae & Tems – Show Dem Camp feat. Amaarae and Tems || DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply