Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Davido – A Good Time Album Tracklist

Davido – A Good Time Album Tracklist:

DMW Record Label huncho Davido, finally unveils the full tracklist to his forthcoming Album he tagged A Good Time.

The project already projected internationally, after an awesome collaboration with American singer Chris Brown on Blow My Mind.

Davido also overwhlmed everyone on his latest jam with Ghanaian American based rapper Popcaan on Risky.

He took to Instagram to share the back cover of the Album which entails the full tracks to this highly anticipated project; he said:

It’s been a journey to get to this point and I am so grateful to God and everyone who has contributed to my success. 

This album was recorded between Lagos, Atlanta, Accra, London and Los Angeles and I had the best time of my life creating it.

To all the producers, songwriters, engineers and featured artistes I am eternally grateful to you guys for working with me. 

November 22nd we let the world know why it’s “A Good Time”.

See tracklist below;

Leave a Reply