Thursday, October 1, 2020
SA Albums

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: TNS – Madlokovu King of African House Album Zip

TNS – Madlokovu King of African House Album Zip Download

Took a long time coming for South African topnotch house sensation, TNS to premiere the new album titled Madlokovu King of African House. The project entails twelve tracks and all hits back to back.


1: Qina (feat. BLVCK BIRD & Berita) DOWNLOAD

2: Watever (feat. Zanda Zakuza) DOWNLOAD

3: Ng’dlala Bantu (feat. Minnie Ntuli)

4: Umona (Feat. Mpumi) DOWNLOAD

5: No More Cries (feat. Sparks Bantwana & Blvck Black) DOWNLOAD

6: My Dali (Remix) [feat. Indlovukazi, Scelo & Frdom] DOWNLOAD

7: S’yatholana (feat. Masandi) DOWNLOAD

8: Believe (feat. Zameka & Londie London) DOWNLOAD

9: Dance Nation (feat. Mpumi) DOWNLOAD

10: My Rules (feat. Stunner) DOWNLOAD

11: Shake It (feat. Mampintsha) DOWNLOAD

12: Ayabonga (Bonus Track) [feat. Le Soul]TNS & Skillz

Leave a Reply