Sunday, September 20, 2020
SA Albums

Nasty C – Strings And Bling (Album)

Nasty C – Strings And Bling (Album) Zip Download

Today, we bring to you this already trending Nasty C‘s Album “Strings And Bling”. This project recently hits Triple Platinum and marks one of his best collections of his musical career.

Get the full album below:

  1. Blisters DOWNLOAD
  2. Strings & Bling DOWNLOAD
  3. Jungle DOWNLOAD
  4. No Respect DOWNLOAD
  5. Legendary DOWNLOAD
  6. U Played Yourself DOWNLOAD
  7. King (Ft. A$AP Ferg) DOWNLOAD
  8. Do U Digg DOWNLOAD
  9. Gravy DOWNLOAD
  10. SMA (Ft. Rowlene) DOWNLOAD
  11. Another One Down DOWNLOAD
  12. Everything (Ft. Kaien Cruz) DOWNLOAD
  13. Casanova DOWNLOAD
  14. Mrs Me DOWNLOAD
  15. My Baby DOWNLOAD
  16. Givenchy DOWNLOAD
  17. Jiggy Jigga DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply