Sunday, September 20, 2020

Olamide – 999 EP

Olamide 999 EP
Olamide 999 EP Song Artwork

YBNL Record Label rapper Olamide, finally releases first EP of his career called 999. We have seen the highly talented Nigerian indigenous rap act dropping great albums. However, this new offering is an extended playlist.

Few days back, after announcing the release of this project, he premiered Wonma! The jam that served as an opener and still trending.

Also, the project features topnotch Igbo rapper Phyno, who is his tight friend in the game. On remarkable joint they had together is Blessings which got the presence of Mavin huncho Don Jazzy.

Olamide has really worked so hard to remain relevant in the industry for several years. He’s been on top and rose many Nigerian artists. Go check the records, they don’t lie.

On the other hand, get handy with this Extended Playlist 999 and share your thoughts below:



2. Warlords Ft. Snow, Phyno, Cheque & Rhatti DOWNLOAD

3. Billion Talk Ft. Milly DOWNLOAD

4. Dance With The Devil Ft. Sosa – E & Jackmillz DOWNLOAD

5. Wonma! DOWNLOAD

6. Demons Ft. Jackmillz DOWNLOAD

7. Mojo Ft. Jayboi DOWNLOAD

8. Prophesy DOWNLOAD

9. Rich & Famous DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply